Lyric Moments Book 2

Categories: | Keyboard Instruments |
Lyric Moments Book 2
Author: Catherine Rollin
Rating: None
Bestsellers Rate: 19980
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co Inc.,U.S.
Book Format: Book
Binding: None
Pages: 24
Hours of reading: 0.4 hours
Publication Date: 2021
Languages: | English |
Price: 7,18 €

About the book

This collection of intermediate piano solos is perfect for the romantic at heart. All of the pieces are lyrical, expressive, and absolutely beautiful! Titles: Daydream * First Loss * A Heart Takes Flight * Lament * A Lovely Mood * Love Theme * Prairie Love * Simple Pleasures.





Catherine Rollin Biography

... Read full biography

Authors: Catherine Rollin
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co Inc.,U.S.
Imprint: Alfred Publishing Company Inc
Languages: | English |
Original Language:
ISBN13: 9780739022023
ISBN10: 0739022024
Reference Edition:
Edition: None
Edition Statement: None
Illustrations: None
Literature Country: None
Literature Period: None
Book Format: Book
Book Binding: None
Paper: None
Font: None
Pages: 24
Book Weight: 95.25
Book Dimensions: 196.09x291.85x2.54
Circulation: None
Publication date: March 1, 1995
First Publication Date: None
Publication City/Country: United States

Bestsellers in Keyboard Instruments

View all ...